Team

Kompetent an Ihrer Seite – Wir sind für Sie da!

Unteregge Woldt Schiffers

Partner

info@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 0

Franz Josef Unteregge

Steuerberater | Dipl.-Finanzwirt

unteregge@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 0

Jannis Alexander Woldt

Steuerberater | M.A. Taxation

woldt@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 0
Xing

Thomas Schiffers

Steuerberater

schiffers@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 0
Xing

Susanne Birkner

Sekretärin

birkner@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 0

Bettina Kasen

Steuerfachangestellte

kasen@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 3

Edith Völl

Steuerfachangestellte

voell@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 5

Anna Nemichenitser

Steuerfachangestellte

nemichenitser@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 8

Andreas Gössler

Bilanzbuchhalter & Steuerfachangestellter

goessler@uwspartner.de
 0241 – 701 9994 0